The Motivational Rockstarr

The motivation continues October 3rd!

Posted on: September 17, 2011

Hey Rockstars!

When I started this blog earlier this year I didn’t know it was going to motivate so many people. Although that was my goal, I tried to be realistic in my expectations and wasn’t looking for a high “following” of people. Well, apparently God had another planned – and quite honestly, I like God’s better than mine.

Initially this blog was created for writers. It was supposed to be a platform to motivate others to keep writing. Well, not only has it done that, but it’s also helped others in their own paths. I have truly loved the feedback I get from others and I’m grateful and appreciative that I have been able to help you along your own journey.

With that being said, the motivation continues October 3rd. The daily motivational blogs, along with Project: 365, will be posted here! So be on the lookout for The Motivational Rockstarr as I make my return to keep you growing and keep you going!

~Rockstarr~ Over & Out

Leave a Reply

Not on WordPress? That's okay! Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive your daily dose of rocked out motivation by email.

Join 206 other followers

Motivational Boosters

The Motivational Rockstarr

Tweet me!

