The Motivational Rockstarr

Project 365: Day 323 – Pre-Decision Day

Posted on: May 21, 2012

I’m on a seven minute time limit – don’t ask – so I’ll make this short and sweet. Tomorrow I will be shown exactly what my next move will be. I’m excited and nervous at the same time. I’m finally allowing myself to take chances and make moves that I have been dreading for…well…EVER! Yet I know they have to be done because all of a sudden things are flowing so frickin’ easily. Bottom line, sometimes in life you truly DO have to do things that you’d rather skip over or not do at all. Everything has a purpose and everything happens for a reason. Just suck it up and do what you got to do so you can get to where you need to be. So that’s what I’ll be doing in the next week or so. Only thing that I’m waiting on is to see if it will be a matter of days or weeks. I’m the Rockstarr…I can take it!

Leave a Reply

Not on WordPress? That's okay! Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive your daily dose of rocked out motivation by email.

Join 206 other followers

Motivational Boosters

The Motivational Rockstarr

Tweet me!

