The Motivational Rockstarr

Super, Duper, Uber Quick Update!

Posted on: September 13, 2012

The Rockstarr has been going INNNNN!!!

Where are my manners?!

Hey lovies! *HUGS* I missed you all during this rush of blessings coming my way. So, here’s the skinny:

  • I have a new web site for my fictional novels. To purchase print copies of my book please go to http://diamondcartel.webs.com. There you will find info about myself, my works and where events will take place. I have something coming up in October for National Domestic Violence Prevention month and a radio interview on October 28th! Stay tuned for more details!
  • My accountability partner Oona D’Artist and I are teaming up to help others achieve their dream. First stop: Living In Purpose – A 5 Day Crash Course that is designed to help you achieve any goal. Early bird registration opens at midnight on Friday, September 14, 2012 through Sunday, September 16th, 2012 for only $17!!! Get in while you can! This will definitely be an eye opener! Register at www.nowthisisreal.com. Tell everyone you know because EVERYONE HAS A DREAM!!!!!
  • I officially open the doors to Cartel Creative Consulting on October 1st! Site information coming soon!

Oh goodness, I have been a busy bee! And it’s only just beginning. I’m just so grateful and humbled for everything happening, everything that has happened, and everything that will happen in my life. Back to work I go! I will definitely return with more updates. Until next time, live LOUDLY in your PASSION!

~Rockstarr~

Leave a Reply

Not on WordPress? That's okay! Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive your daily dose of rocked out motivation by email.

Join 206 other followers

Motivational Boosters

The Motivational Rockstarr

Tweet me!

